High School Flash Back Tag

Posted: 02/25/2009 in Just Because, Me

Tagged By Chelle

1. Did you date someone from your school? No, I watched my friends with their relationships and didn’t want to deal with the drama. I did tried to date someone but that was more trouble then it was worth. Ha, who thinks clearly in High School any way

2. Did you marry someone from your high school? Um, no way!

3. Did you car pool to school? yes i did … with a girl named Jessica in her maroon Buick I believe. It was my Junior year. I drove my Senior Year and the other years I bummed rides from my older sister.

4. What kind of car did you have? A green Geo Prism that I crashed the first day of my Senior Year

5. What kind of car do you have now? 2006 Toyota Corolla

6. Its Friday night…where are you now? Who knows, depends where the wind blows

7. It is Friday night…where were you then? Teamed up with the sister missionaries or home

8. What kind of job did you have in high school? I worked for my Dad’s business

9. What kind of job do you do now? I work for Overstock.com

10. Were you a party animal? Nope

11. Were you considered a flirt? nope

12. Were you in band, orchestra, or choir? Choir the last two years of High School

13. Were you a nerd? Far from the definition of one

14. Did you get suspended or expelled? Yeah

15. Can you sing the fight song? Heaven’s No

16. Who was/were your favorite teacher(s)? My History teacher and his name has totally left me right now. So much for being a favorite teacher. LOL

17. Where did you sit during lunch? Whatever fast food place we went to

18. What was your school’s full name? Corcoran High School and Kings Christian High School

19. When did you graduate? 1997

20. What was your school mascot? A Panther for Corcoran and don’t recall the other. LOL

21. If you could go back and do it again, would you? I couldn’t be paid enough
22. Did you have fun at Prom? We didn’t have a Prom at Kings Christian because of parents that didn’t want to have a dance. So we went to Joseph and the Amazing Techni-color Dream Coat. I went with this guy that I thought was “cute” at that time.
23. Do you still talk to the person you went to prom with? no

24. Are you planning on going to your next reunion? No, already passed my 10th. YIKES!

25. Do you still talk to people from school? Not really

26. What celebrities came from your high school? Nada
Leave a Reply

