Whatever Martha…..

Posted: 01/10/2009 in Just Because, Laughter, Me, Thoughts, TV
So I have found a show that I personally think is awesome. It is called, “Whatever Martha”. Martha Stewart’s daughter and her friend basically mock the show. I am grateful for DVR so I don’t feel so guilty watching T.V. because it is condensed into a shorter time frame. =) Needless to say I watched the show last night and found myself LAUGHING in my apartment. It was just what I needed. I’m sure it would be better in good company but it’s ok, nothing better then laughing at a show and then laughing at yourself cause you are alone laughing. =). Hope you enjoy it.
Comments
  1. Hilarious!! Thanks for sharing!!

  2. Kim says:

    This is absolutely freaking HILARIOUS! I love it. I have NEVER heard of this show, I must not have the right channel for it! Dood we’ll have to get together and watch it sometime…just us girlz!

  3. Jill says:

    That was dang hilarious! Thanks for passing along…so one of those girls was actually Martha’s daughter? Was it the red head? Too funny.

  4. -Jamie says:

    That WAS really funny. Never heard of it!BTW, its great to be able to laugh out loud all alone!!! Sometimes strange, but great still!

  5. Leisha says:

    What? You don’t whittle your birch twigs and wrap them in ribbon before heading out the door. roflmbo So funny. Seriously, I just might try it next time to see what Brian says. Kidding, people, kidding.

Leave a Reply

