More Christmas….

Posted: 01/07/2009 in Family, Good Times, Holidays, Love, Me, Memories, My Peanut
Cousins-Pey Pey, Aly,Lexi-Lou, Jo Lynn


Jamie and I- This is after about 20 tries to get BOTH of my eyes open. Not sure but I am cursed to not be able to have my eyes open in a picture.

This is the Quilt I made for Aly.

I think I might be retired ( I know Elisa says I am not. LOL ) She taught me to Quilt and I did this by myself with her direction. She also did the border and quilted the center, I quilted the outside. Aly picked out the fabric with LITTLE assistance.

Comments
  1. -Jamie says:

    we finally got some good pics this time! 🙂

  2. That quilt is rockin-awesome I must say, I don’t think you should retire, too much talent! I would love to do something like that!

  3. Desi says:

    That quilt is amazing. I want to learn how to quilt like that.

  4. Kim says:

    FRIEND! That quilt turned out FREAKING amazing. Seriously I COULD NEVER do something like that. You’ve got talent! Looks like such a fun holiday. I miss you too. SO sorry I have been MIA…we have been battling illness after illness, I feel like I am out of touch with the entire world. Think about you all the time luv.

  5. Leisha says:

    You definitely shouldn’t retire because that quilt is fabulous if I do say so myself. The colors are so great. Love it.

Leave a Reply

