Family Christmas

Posted: 12/29/2008 in Blessings, Family, Good Times, Holidays, Memories, My Peanut

Playing Mario Kart


My dishes got done- Thanks Tucker


Cousins


Nieces

So this year for the Holidays my sister Jamie came to Utah with her husband Tucker and their 3 girls. All the cousins got to play together on Christmas Eve Day while I worked and then we ate dinner at Tucker’s parents house, OH SO YUMMY. Then Aly and I went home to have our own Christmas morning. That afternoon everyone came over for games, lunch and of course some HGTV. Every time my sister comes to visit, it turns into our own personal makeover show. It is always perfect to have someone else help hang things up. So after 6 months my stuff is on the walls. Thanks Jme! I LOVE it. BTW not sure how I didn’t get any pictures of you. My dishes got done, THANKS TUCKER!! The girls played for hours and had a good time. It was nice and simple. Memories were made and all ended well.
Thanks you guys for hanging out with us!!

Comments
  1. Alona says:

    Fun times! I’m glad Jamie came to see you. I haven’t played Mario Kart. Is it fun? We love the Wii!

Leave a Reply

