Fellow Birth Mom and New Friend

Posted: 12/12/2008 in Adoption, Miracles

So last night I was blog hopping. Something I haven’t done lately. I ran into this blog of a fellow birth mom. She is AMAZING! She is absolutely hilarious. I got sucked into reading her blog for almost 2 hours last night. Her story is sweet! It touches me to my core! This is a video that was made for her. It is impecable. It is exsquisite!!! What priceless memories to cherish. I am excited to connect with her. I feel like an old timmer in the world of adoption having placed over a year ago. =) Her heart and love screams off of the pages. She has an open adoption, I LOVE IT!! Read, enjoy, relish in the journey she shares. It is a priceless journey her little boy will love to read one day. She is also a free lance photographer and is so creative.

GIVE HER A HOLLAR!!!

Comments
  1. Michelle says:

    you are so sweet!thanks! 🙂

  2. Jill says:

    That was beautiful! It brought back a flood of emotions thinking of my baby and his birthmom!!

  3. *~*kamie*~* says:

    amazing. I love adoption. Thank you for sharing… and for Michelle too!

Leave a comment