What I did today…

Posted: 11/08/2008 in Just Because, Me, Work
Me

Elisa

I am at work today and they are having us at the new cooperate office. It is crazy. I feel like I am in a Food 4 Less with carpet! It is still under construction and it is FREEZING! Everything is mapped to the H drive and I don’t want to download everything just for one day. I am not officially moving for probably a couple of weeks. It was scheduled for this coming Monday but not so much anymore. This place is OUT OF CONTROL! HUGE! So a coworker of mine sent me this link and this is what I did today at work. LOL I like the one I did for myself.I think she is pretty HAUGHT if I do say so myself. Hope today treated you all just as well as it has treated me.

Comments
  1. Nice! PS. I swear I saw your daughter in my ward on Sunday, but I didn’t see you so it probably wasn’t her. Have a great week!

  2. Kim says:

    SO freaking fun.

  3. Leisha says:

    Looks like a fun little thing to do in your spare time.

Leave a Reply

