Surprise Visit

Posted: 07/09/2008 in Family, Good Times, My Peanut

My sister Jamie called me and said that she might head our way after her visit in Manti. The next morning i get a text that she is on her way. I didn’t tell My Peanut just in case anything happened. Didn’t want any meltdowns to deal with. Needless to say when they showed up she couldn’t stand it! I had two of my nieces spend the night one of the nights. Nothing like having cousing spend the night. The excitement is too much to be able to fall asleep. It all worked out to my advantage because they woke up and just started playing. I was able to get some stuff put away.

These girls are too much when they get together. They are NONE stop. They are like two firecrackers.

We even got some swimming time it. It has been awhile since we have seen them so it was good.
Posted by Picasa
Comments
  1. Tara & fam says:

    That looks like too much fun!!!! She really deserves some “cousin time”, it’s just one more stable thing in her life that (obviously)brings her lots of joy. What a wonderful surprise!!!! Glad you were able to get things done. What a beautiful group of giggly girls! 🙂

  2. Alona says:

    I LOVE Jamie’s daughter’s red hair. So cute!

  3. -Jamie says:

    I’m glad we got to see you and your new place! Thanks for having the girls, they loved it (so did I)!

Leave a Reply

