My Creative Outlet

Posted: 05/19/2008 in Elisa, Just Because, Me
I personally think it looks better in person =)
Little Miss trying to be apart of the pic too. =)

Here is Elisas hair. She FRANTICLY called me last we and gave me a heartattack! At least it was just her hair that was the emergency! LOL. Headed over with my stuff in tote and fixed her up. Although I sincerely miss doing hair I DON’T miss the late nights and inconsistent paychecks. If I could be off by 5 and have an instant clientele then I would do it in a heartbeat. I miss just getting lost in my work and seeing instant gratification. At least I can still do it every so often. Thanks Elisa for trusting me enough to your hair and letting me keep my fingers and scissors from rusting. =)
Comments
  1. Leisha says:

    I sincerely wish you lived closer…I need a new summer ‘do like you wouldn’t believe! I love the pictures, the cut is adorable!

  2. SO cute! did you do the color too? I am wondering if I added some color if it would make my curls stand out more. Carly, I need a haircut too! We leave for the wedding on Thurs. It’s coming up quick. Jade and I are in need! This post reminded me that I need to get it taken care of. 🙂 You are so good! Talk to you soon!

  3. I think it looks better when you do it too. I just can’t blow it out like you can. I love it though THANKS!!!

  4. -Jamie says:

    Looks great. I’m jealous 🙂

  5. I love all the colors in it! I would love for my hair to be cut like that, but I just realized that my hair is probably better off being really long, so I have a long road ahead of me! Great Job!

  6. Kim says:

    I LOVE IT. It looks SO freaking beautiful. You are amazing.

Leave a Reply

