Happy Birthday Mrs. R!

Posted: 05/04/2008 in Adoption, Blessings, Frienships, Little Miss, My Peanut
Mrs. R finally got to meet Little Miss, Mike and Elisa. They Came to Mr. T’s birthday bash. I get so excited when those I love so much can meet each other.
My peanut with Mrs. R!

Thank you for being who you are. For being the adoption advocate you are! Because of you so many lives are blessed and touch. Including our friend Kim! So many miracles are happening right before my eyes. Eternal Families are being created. I LOVE ADOPTION! Thank you again for all you do! You are certainly being blessed for all you do. Happy Birthday!

Comments
  1. mrs. r says:

    love you! happy birthday to me!i am hoping that my birthday wish of finding al’s glasses comes true. still haven’t seen them.ahhh.

  2. Kim says:

    Happy Birthday indeed Mrs. R. I love these friends I have made through adoption…love you to pieces Miss Carlz. Love the love you have for all of us…and for fronting me some dough at the Sanrio store…for some “Kitty Prizes” SO not working though…feeling terribly. 😉

Leave a Reply

