Tagged

Posted: 04/25/2008 in Just Because, Me
Tagged By Leah:

A– Attached or Single- Attached if you count my peanut but Single as they come
B- Best Friends– Anyone that puts up with me
C- Cake or Pie – YUM, Both
D- Day of Choice- One filled with laughter
E– Essential Items – Depends on where I am going and the weather.
F- Favorite Color- Oh Love them ALL!!! Oranges Lately
G- Gummy Bears or Worms – Definitely Both
H- Hometown – Corcoran , Ca. That’s where I lived the longest.
I- Indulgences- If I had my choice; Massages, Pedicures, Facials, Good Steak, Anything I can’t afford.
J- January or July- Are you kidding, July. January BLOWS!
K- Kids – Alyson 7 and Calli 8 months who is placed =)
L- Like or Love- To hard for me to not Love. A passionate heart.
M– Marriage Date- Not sure. I’ll let you know when or if it happens.
N-Number of Siblings– 4, 3 sisters and 1 brother
O-Oranges or Apples- LOVE oranges. Apples with Peanut Butter
P-Phobias or Fear- Being alone the rest of my life.
Q- Quote- Life is Delicate
R-Reason to Smile- I have the Gospel of Jesus Christ in my Life
S-Season– Anyone but Winter. Love Fall with all the Colors.
T-Tag Six- Whoever wants to
U-Unknown Fact about Me- Not sure since I am an open book. May not seem like it but I am insecure most of the time. I don’t have a lot of confidence.
V-Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animal- I live to help animals fulfill the measure of their creation!
W-Worst Habit- They are all bad! My hairpulling issue! Don’t know if that is considered a habit . Maybe a nervous habit.
X- X-rays or Ultrasounds- I find it fascinating that you can look into the body!
Y-Your Favorite Food- LOVE FOOD! Anything but Fungus! I have to be able to chew it. =)
Z-Zodiac- Gemini
Leave a Reply

