Sick, Wrong, but Funny

Posted: 03/14/2008 in Just Because
So I have to say my job is seriously entertaining at times amongst the insanity. How I ran across this I don’t even know but I was DYING (no pun intended) when I saw this comment from a customer! I was ROLLING . Life is definitely interesting and thank goodness we are all different because that’s what makes the world go round.
( this is not made up )

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5Great Casket!!!, Nov 5, 2007 from Pine Bluff, AR
We buried Uncle Joe in this casket last Spring. You won’t go wrong on this one. Beautiful ebony exterior, and luxurious velvet within. And roomy? Heck yes! Uncle Joe was not a small man, by any means. But we were able to fit him and three cases of Pabst Blue Ribbon (his favorite) into the casket without any problem whatsoever. In fact, I liked this casket so much, I just bought one for myself. Now, I can’t wait to die!
How often do you shop at Overstock.com?: MonthlyAre you a Club O Member?: No15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.
Comments
  1. lol! that is so funny! 🙂

  2. -Jamie says:

    That is funny! What an interesting job you have 🙂

  3. What the Heck!?! People are so wierd sometimes, and the fact that others found that comment “helpful”?? HAHA so nutty!!!

  4. Alona says:

    That’s hilarious!

  5. Kim says:

    Oh my heck…I am BUSTING up!

  6. Char says:

    You are right – that is sooo funny. Who places adverts like that? hehe!

  7. That is so wrong! LOL You have to appreciate a family with a sense of humor though ~ Sounds like something my husband would say about his uncle!

  8. Leisha says:

    Wait what is your job??? That is so funny!

  9. Seriously that cracks me up!

Leave a Reply

