Little Wonders

Posted: 03/05/2008 in Adoption, Little Miss, My Peanut

My Little Wonders! My Angels! My Girls! My Love! My life!
These two have taught me more then words can express. Elisa put it perfectly when she said that because of Little Miss she has learned to love in ways that she never knew was possible. How true is that. I have learned to love in more ways then one. I have learned about different types of love! I have learned that you can love someone so much that it can feel scary. That you want to put them in your pocket and hold onto them forever! I am eternally grateful to my Heavenly Father for Mike, Elisa, Little Miss, and My Peanut! Life is complete because of them!
Posted by Picasa
Comments
  1. Leisha says:

    Beautiful post. I love how honest and sweet all of your posts are.

  2. How neat to see them there together.

  3. mrs. r says:

    I LOVVVE those cheekies. she is such a fattie! i just want to kiss on those cheeks! ewwww! i love it!

  4. Alona says:

    What beautiful girls!

Leave a Reply

