Catwalk

Posted: 03/03/2008 in My Peanut, Outfits

I know it is natural to wonder what your children are going to grow up to be. I think about it all the time. I am sure whatever my Peanut does she will be great at. She has a passion for all that she does. As you can tell that includes her outfits! It is my curiousity every morning to wonder what she is going to pick out. Hey if she likes it then what else matters. Do you think she might be the next winner of Project Runway?

Ms. Joy LOVES her French Toast. Unfortunately We don’t have many mornings where we get to make it. I had Friday off of work and she was out of school so it worked out perfectly. She woke up and popped out of bed and immediately began asking for the French Toast that I had promised to make with her a few days earlier. It felt good since I had cleaned the kitchen and all the dishes were done. It was SO yummy especially with the bacon and ALL the syrup!!
Posted by Picasa
Comments
  1. Kamie says:

    She’s so cute! And I am loving her outfits! šŸ™‚ What a fun day off together!Have a great week Carly!

  2. -Jamie says:

    You’re a good mom for letting her pick out all her own clothes and express herself. That’s not always easy to do. šŸ™‚

  3. Alona says:

    What a cutie! Susannah and Alyson could be French Toast buddies!

  4. Kim says:

    Mmm reminds me of our presentation breakfasts.

Leave a Reply

