Allisons Wedding

Posted: 01/14/2008 in Friendships, Good Times
Posted by Picasa
Yesterday I was privileged to attend the wedding of my old roommate Allison. This picture is the 6 of us together for the first time in years. We all lived together over 10yrs ago!!!! I can’t believe it. They are all amazing examples to me. Life has moved on and handed us all different paths yet over the years we have remained in touch. We have a school teacher, social worker, lawyer, dental, hygienist, cosmetologist, moms,etc. between all of us. Allison is an amazing person and I wouldn’t even want to begin to put her into words. I always wondered who she would marry and who would be worthy of special person like her. She was blessed with equally amazing guy. I am grateful to get along and feel comfortable with their spouses. Allison got herself a real catch. They are a wonderful couple that will go far together. I love them both and wish them nothing but the best. She was and is a GORGEOUS bride. Her happiness radiated and she married her friend. How grateful I am for the Gospel of Jesus Christ and the belief that Families can Be Together Forever! What a beautiful blessing that is to know that our union isn’t just for this life. Thank you Allison for everything and for being a true example of a Disciple of Christ to me! I LOVE YOU and CONGRATULATIONS!!
Comments
  1. Alona says:

    Great post! I just put up a bunch of her wedding pictures as well. I realized I didn’t get one with just you! Next time! 😦

Leave a Reply

