12/17/07

Posted: 12/28/2007 in Adoption, Elisa, Good Times, Little Miss, My Peanut

Alyson all bundled up

Alyson, Calli, and I

Waiting for the call that the restarant is ready for us, it was cold!

The Girls!
Alyson and I met up with Mike,Elisa,Calli and Jeremiah for our own Christmas get together. Jeremiah got Alyson and I indulgences! Love them. Always nice to get shower gels and lotions! Also got a great winter hat that is very much needed! Elisa made me a beautiful keepsake box , and Calli got Alyson and I lockets with her pictures in it. She is so thoughtful like her Momma =) We had a wonderful time as always!
Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

