Family Visit

Posted: 10/30/2007 in Family, Good Times, My Peanut
thank you aunt jamie, aunt lindy and cousins for my snowgear!

lexi,jordyn,pey,and alyson

jordyn and alyson

A few weeks ago my sister Jamie and her family came out for a baptism and Alyson and I were able to spend time with them. Now that we are in Utah we don’t get to see as much of my family so it was good to see them. They are coming out for Thanksgiving and as always Alyson is counting down the days. That always helps the days to go by slower then I would like!

Comments
  1. Carly, I just have to tell you that Alyson is such a darling girl… there is personality just oozing from her – she’s so cute!

  2. Lindy & Mike says:

    Looks like Aly’s stuff will fit for a while!

  3. -Jamie says:

    It was fun to see you both. Did you ever exchange the hat?

Leave a Reply

