10 yrs

Posted: 10/19/2007 in Friendships

wendy,allison,me,jen


I thought I would make a tribute post to my old roomies. It has been 10years since we lived together!!!! Holy cow, where has the time gone! It doesn’t seem like it has been that long yet so much has happened over the years. Wendy,Allison,Jen,Jamie,Alona and I lived together in Liberty Square and we made memories that will last a lifetime. We have all gone on with our lives yet we’ve kept in contact. Time can go by but when I talk to any of them it is like we just pick up right where we left off. I love them all and want to thank each of them for all that they do and the special place that they individually hold in my heart. One of these days when I get all settled in my apartment I will have to dig out some old pictures of when we lived together and post them! Thankyou girls for being the examples that you are to me. I love you!!!!

Comments
  1. -Jamie says:

    It really is great that you all keep in touch!

  2. Alona says:

    I wish I made it for that picture! Good times for sure! Go Madison 5!

Leave a Reply

