Previous Post

Posted: 10/12/2007 in Just Because
I’ve been tagged by my sister Lindy


M-

A- Adoption– the most amazing experience of my life! I would do it all over again in a heartbeat

R- Rain– I love rain, the smell of it, and how clean everything gets after a storm.

I- Ice Cream– This is something I truly could survive on and consider one of the 4 major food groups! Even though my body doesn’t agree. =(

E- Elisa– Calli’s momma

It is required to post these rules before you give the facts-
 
1. You must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter in your middle name.

2. If you don’t have a middle name use the one that you would have liked to have.
Comments
  1. Carly, I just had to let you know that I love your blog! I loved reading through your experiences! I appreciate being able to see the adoption process from a different angle. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

