Peace and Quiet!

Posted: 04/25/2007 in My Peanut

Today Alyson got dressed for school and we ran out the door as usual. When I got to school to drop her off she got out of the car and looked at me; to say goodbye I thought. Mind you she was wearing a purple headband with the word “Peace” in silver letters on it. She says, ” Mom wouldn’t that be funny if my headband said Peace and Quiet!” I thought I was going to die but of course I had to hold it in so that she didn’t see me laughing. She is sensitive about those kinds of things. She is too much. I love what kids come up with. It’s great.
Comments
  1. Katie says:

    She is so cute! What an individual! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

