Spontaneous Trips!

Posted: 11/03/2006 in Family, Good Times, My Peanut





I randomly decided on Sunday morning to go home and visit my family and especially to see new little Peyton. I haven’t been home since July and I’m going home in 3wks for Thanksgiving but it seemed so far away for some reason. It was short and sweet but good to see everyone. It tied Alyson over for the mean time. It is so funny to watch all the cousins get together each time and how they are growing and changing. They very much have their own personalities and sometimes we are playing refaree more then anything else but this time they all did really well. They are all into the Princess theme and were dressing up , dancing and watching anything that had to do with a Princess over and over again. I don’t want her to grow up too fast but as always it will be interesting to watch how Peyton fits into the mix.

Comments
  1. mequeen says:

    Wow, how cute are my beautiful granddaughters! I love them dearly. Now we have a 6th cousin that will join the girls in the summer. Lindy is pregnant.GMA

Leave a Reply

