1ST Lost Tooth!!

Posted: 11/03/2006 in Lost Tooth, My Peanut


Yeah! The ToothFairy is coming tonight. =) Alyson lost her first tooth and I pulled it out with the dental floss. It took two seconds cause it was bairly hanging on. The catch is her two bottom adult teeth are already growing in!! Well that is no suprise considering that exact same thing happened to me when I was about 7 yrs old. I feel like she is a clone of me. I just hope she has all of her teeth unlike her mother. Alyson was so proud and couldn’t wait to go to bed so the Toothfairy can come. I got her the cutest book on Toothfairies awhile ago and it has a little purple bag that you put the tooth in when you loose it. I figure the Toothfairy will leave a little something extra for the 1st tooth. =) All the things that come with having kids. The best part is their excitement and their imagination that goes with it. It keeps the rest of us young. I love it.

Comments
  1. mequeen says:

    Gongrats Alyson Joy! Your first tooth lost. I hope the tooth fairy was good to you! I Love YOU!!!GMA

Leave a Reply

