Family Visit

Posted: 10/15/2006 in Family, Good Times, My Peanut



So I have a lot of catching up to do ! I figure I would go back to conference weekend when Lindy and Lyric came down for a quick trip. Even though it didn’t go as planned and was full of suprises it is always nice to see family and have them come see us. Alyson and Lryic always get along so well and make each other laugh so hard. I always love that sound cause it makes me laugh as well. I thought I would at least post some pictures from the visit. Lyric is the child of many faces!! She has quite the personality and is full of suprises.

Leave a Reply

