Moment at the Beach

Posted: 04/12/2006 in Uncategorized



Well I have received complaints from the peanut gallery about my lack of posting on my site. I am all alone this week as Alyson is making memories by spending the week with Grandma and her cousins. Yes it is nice but at the same time I feel lost without hearing the word mom a hundred times. I always say I am going to clean and do all these great projects when Alyson is gone and I end up just flat out relaxing. Good yes and bad!! I will probably get down to business the day before I leave. It was way too beautiful today at work to pass up a trip to the beach since I, unfortunately, don’t make it there as often as I should. Considering I am literaly down the street. Maybe a few miles. Needless to say it was nice. Actually perfect. So here are some pics of what I enjoyed.

Comments
  1. Beautiful! Thanks for posting FINALLY! ha ha. ALyson is doing great and has already worn a hole in the grass under the swingset! 🙂

  2. Eliza2006 says:

    The beach is so pretty! I found myself missing the ocean yesterday. You live in a very beautiful place! Tiffany(p.s. you haven’t posted for a while…what’s the hold up?)

  3. me queen says:

    I will look at this picture and fantisize of the serenity.

Leave a Reply

