SICK!!!!

Posted: 03/30/2006 in Daily Happenings, Just Because

WOW! I really don’t know how to even tell this story. It really has to be on the top 10 most shocking events in my life. I was driving home tonight from work and Alyson was in the back seat talking to Grandpa and all of a sudden something hit my window. There wasn’t a cloud in the sky and there wasn’t a bird in sight. Then!! Then I realized that some PWT in the truck next to me had kindly coughed up a wad of phlegm and it had hit my window!!! I thought I was going to cause a riot in Huntington Beach by chewing the man out. I don’t think I have ever felt so grossed out in my life. I had to stop at a gas station and clean off my window. I can’t think about it without getting the creeps. Moral of the story, Please watch where you are spitting if you must spit!. I don’t know if I will be driving with my windows down any time soon. 😦 Safe Driving

Comments
  1. mom queen says:

    That must have been one big hock!!!!

Leave a Reply

