I have seen the LIGHT!!

Posted: 03/25/2006 in Uncategorized

I have made the most amazing upgrade in the world of technology! I finally have stepped out of the caveman days into the 22nd century. I got DSL!!! And the angels sing the Hallelujia chorus. LOL I can’t believe it has taken so long, but at the same time I waited for the perfect offer. How exciting that I can download music without it pausing to buffer it and I will know exactly which version of the song I am buying! LOL No other updates. Soon I’m sure. Love you all and take care

Comments
  1. Eliza2006 says:

    I’m so jealous…still dial-up for me. I’m glad you’ve made it to the world of the rich and famous, the land of milk and honey,etc. LOL save a spot for me!Tiffany

Leave a Reply

